You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Michael Pearson District Vice Principal Career Programs michael.pearson [at] abbyschools.ca
Gillian O'Hara Admin Clerk-Senior Career Programs gillian.ohara [at] abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Email
Todd Diakow Cybersecurity Coordinator Career Programs todd.diakow [at] abbyschools.ca
Rick McDonald District Coordinator Career Programs rick.mcdonald [at] abbyschools.ca
Michelle Myers District Coordinator Career Programs michelle.myers [at] abbyschools.ca
Erika Pearson District Coordinator Career Programs erika.pearson [at] abbyschools.ca
Cindy Casson Youth Care Worker, Work Study Career Programs cindy.casson [at] abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Position Div Phone Email
Colin Abernethy Career Facilitator Abbotsford Traditional 604-850-7029 colin.abernethy [at] abbyschools.ca
Jeff Dods Career Facilitator Robert Bateman 604-864-0220 jeff.dods [at] abbyschools.ca
Paul Gill Career Facilitator WJ Mouat 604-859-9567 paul.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Seet Gill Career Facilitator Bakerview Centre for Learning 604-859-7820 seet.gill [at] abbyschools.ca
Tom Grell Career Facilitator Abbotsford Senior 604-853-3367 thomas.grell [at] abbyschools.ca
Harry Hautakoski Career Facilitator Abbotsford Virtual 604-859-9803 harry.hautakoski [at] abbyschools.ca
Karli Jongenburger Career Facilitator Rick Hansen 604-864-9634 karli.jongenburger [at] abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Kohut Career Facilitator ASIA-Sumas 604-850-5207 jennifer.kohut [at] abbyschools.ca
Clay Radons Career Facilitator Yale 604-853-0778 clayton.radons [at] abbyschools.ca
Mark Thiessen Work Experience WJ Mouat 604-859-9567 mark.thiessen [at] abbyschools.ca