You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Div Email
Michael Pearson District Principal Career Programs michael.pearson@abbyschools.ca
Gillian O'Hara Admin Clerk-Senior Career Programs gillian.ohara@abbyschools.ca

Department Staff:

Name Position Div Email
Todd Diakow Cybersecurity Coordinator Career Programs todd.diakow@abbyschools.ca
Rick McDonald District Coordinator Career Programs rick.mcdonald@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Myers District Coordinator Career Programs michelle.myers@abbyschools.ca
Erika Pearson District Coordinator Career Programs erika.pearson@abbyschools.ca
Cindy Casson Youth Care Worker, Work Study Career Programs cindy.casson@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Div Phone Email
Colin Abernethy Abbotsford Traditional 604-850-7029 colin.abernethy@abbyschools.ca
Jeff Dods Robert Bateman 604-864-0220 jeff.dods@abbyschools.ca
Paul Gill WJ Mouat 604-859-9567 paul.gill@abbyschools.ca
Kristi Goerzen Bakerview 604-859-7820 kristi.goerzen@abbyschools.ca
Tom Grell Abbotsford Senior 604-853-3367 thomas.grell@abbyschools.ca
Harry Hautakoski Abbotsford Virtual School 604-859-9803 harry.hautakoski@abbyschools.ca
Karli Jongenburger Rick Hansen 604-864-9634 karli.jongenburger@abbyschools.ca
Jennifer Kohut ASIA 604-850-5207 jennifer.kohut@abbyschools.ca
Andrew Macphail Abbotsford Traditional School 604-850-7029 andrew.macphail@abbyschools.ca
Clay Radons Yale 604-853-0778 clayton.radons@abbyschools.ca
Mark Thiessen WJ Mouat 604-859-9567 mark.thiessen@abbyschools.ca