You are here

Our Staff

Meet the Staff

Administrators:

Name Position Phone Email
Patti Tebbutt District Principal 604-504-4618 patti.tebbutt@abbyschools.ca

Teachers:

Name Div Phone Email
Colin Abernathy Abbotsford Traditional 604-850-7029 colin.abernathy@abbyschools.ca
Jeff Dods Robert Bateman 604-864-0220 jeff.dods@abbyschools.ca
Paul Gill WJ Mouat 604-859-9567 paul.gill@abbyschools.ca
Tom Grell Abbotsford Senior 604-853-3367 thomas.grell@abbyschools.ca
Scott Hunter Yale 604-853-0778 scott.hunter@abbyschools.ca
Michelle Myers Rick Hansen 604-864-9634 michelle.myers@abbyschools.ca
Clay Radons Yale 604-853-0778 clayton.radons@abbyschools.ca
Mark Thiessen WJ Mouat 604-859-9567 mark.thiessen@abbyschools.ca
Clarke Wismer Robert Bateman 604-864-0220 clarke.wismer@abbyschools.ca
Tyler Yost ASIA 604-850-5207 tyler.yost@abbyschools.ca

Program Staff:

Name Div Phone Email
Jennifer Bennato HHS, ABT, District WEX 604-504-4618 jennifer.bennato@abbyschools.ca
Rick McDonald Carpentry, Electrical, Welding, Drafting, HEO, Pre-Apprentice 604-504-4618 rick.mcdonald@abbyschools.ca
Erika Pearson Professional Cook, Hairstylist 604-504-4618 erika.pearson@abbyschools.ca